Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Congrats!! Just Passed the Microsoft 70-741 Exam Yesterday Afternoon!

Monday, April 3, 2017 9:15:28 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats!! Just passed the Microsoft 70-741 exam yesterday afternoon with a good score: 860! Thanks PassLeader for updating its 70-741 dumps, all new questions were from it. New questions of Solution (Yes/No), new questions of DHCP server/IPv4, and new questions of DFS/Windows Server 2016/reduce the amount of bandwidth...etc. All in all, PassLeader 70-741 dumps are the most valid for passing now! Thanks again! Great PassLeader!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Delan Nerera

All LPI questions were from PassLeader!

Monday, March 27, 2017 8:10:29 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed! I took the exams of LPI Level 1 Exam 101 (101-400) & 102 (102-400)... and I got Excellent Score: 101 - I got 680 and in the 102 - I got 720. All questions were from PassLeader! Big Thanks to PassLeader's team. Good luck. Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran

Passed 70-743 Exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ Score!

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:17:29 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed 70-743 exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ score! Pay close attention to questions on desired state configuration for IIS service and web running, filter DNS query in Windows Adv Firewall and checking network cluster config and so on. All questions were from PassLeader 70-743 97q dumps, and some wrong answers have been corrected in PassLeader's, Great!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Hint Tun

Microsoft Azure Certified with PassLeader 70-533 Dump!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:17:35 PM America/Los_Angeles

Yeah! Thanks PassLeader's NEW 70-533 dump!! I passed my test two days ago with PL's updated 70-533 dump, all new questions were from PL's 70-533 dump, 100% valid for passing now!!! GREAT! P.S. Some new 70-533 Qs FYI: 1) Gather information about application crashes (ASP.NET app). 2) one new Drag and Drop Question about Azure Virtual Network (modify fabVM...etc.). 3) Send Azure alerts to the on-premises solution. Good Luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Krist Fud

Passed CCIE 400-151 Test Yesterday with PassLeader 400-151 Dumps!

Monday, March 13, 2017 9:56:44 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed CCIE 400-151 test yesterday! 9xx/1000 marks!! There were many new questions in my actual 400-151 test, including Cisco RISE support, commands on Cisco Nexus Switch, distinct categories, Cisco Open SDN Controller, VLAN Trunking Protocol v3, default FC-MAP, vPath and so on. Obviously, the CCIE 400-151 test updated again, and I learned all new questions from the premium PassLeader 400-151 dumps, which are the newest 400-151 dumps for 100% passing ensure now! Good Luck!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Masser Nad

300-360 and My Score 832 with Grade Pass

Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:54:02 AM America/Los_Angeles

Good afternoon. In this week my exam number was: 300-360 and my Score 832 with grade pass. Thanks a lot. I’m very happy : ) Read More
Posted in Reviews By Sunshine

Finally Passed Azure 70-534 Exam On 18/Feb/2017!

Sunday, February 19, 2017 8:45:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Finally PASSED the Azure 70-534 exam on 18/Feb/2017! A lot of new questions in my actual 70-534 test, one NEW D&D was on configuring Azure Security Center to assist the CSIRT team, pay close attention to JSON syntax, WGBLoanMaster app, powershell workflow, powershell DSC and so on. Thanks PassLeader for updating its 70-534 dumps in time, all new questions were from it, the most valid 70-534 braindump until now! Thanks again!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Jay Ventur

Today 16/01/2017 I took the exam 70-346

Monday, January 16, 2017 8:00:37 PM America/Los_Angeles

Today 16/01/2017 I took the exam 70-346 .. and I passed with very high score 843! I want to say BIG thanks To PassLeader for the support & help from the beginning until today to get my MCSA Office 365. Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran Natan

Finally I passed 70-347 on 8th/Jan/2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 2:31:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Yeah! Finally I passed 70-347 on 8th/Jan/2017. Just two words for the PassLeader.com "Thank you". All questions were same as PassLeader 70-347 dump, NO new questions, valid enough for passing! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran Natan

I have passed 70-533 on 25th/Nov/2016

Monday, November 28, 2016 10:18:03 AM America/Los_Angeles

I have passed 70-533 on 25th/Nov/2016. Just one word for the Passleader team "AWESOME"!!! Study the concepts and the dumps from this website and you will surely PASS!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Amanda
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.