Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Passed 70-743 Exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ Score!

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:17:29 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed 70-743 exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ score! Pay close attention to questions on desired state configuration for IIS service and web running, filter DNS query in Windows Adv Firewall and checking network cluster config and so on. All questions were from PassLeader 70-743 97q dumps, and some wrong answers have been corrected in PassLeader's, Great!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Hint Tun

Microsoft Azure Certified with PassLeader 70-533 Dump!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:17:35 PM America/Los_Angeles

Yeah! Thanks PassLeader's NEW 70-533 dump!! I passed my test two days ago with PL's updated 70-533 dump, all new questions were from PL's 70-533 dump, 100% valid for passing now!!! GREAT! P.S. Some new 70-533 Qs FYI: 1) Gather information about application crashes (ASP.NET app). 2) one new Drag and Drop Question about Azure Virtual Network (modify fabVM...etc.). 3) Send Azure alerts to the on-premises solution. Good Luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Krist Fud

Passed CCIE 400-151 Test Yesterday with PassLeader 400-151 Dumps!

Monday, March 13, 2017 9:56:44 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed CCIE 400-151 test yesterday! 9xx/1000 marks!! There were many new questions in my actual 400-151 test, including Cisco RISE support, commands on Cisco Nexus Switch, distinct categories, Cisco Open SDN Controller, VLAN Trunking Protocol v3, default FC-MAP, vPath and so on. Obviously, the CCIE 400-151 test updated again, and I learned all new questions from the premium PassLeader 400-151 dumps, which are the newest 400-151 dumps for 100% passing ensure now! Good Luck!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Masser Nad

300-360 and My Score 832 with Grade Pass

Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:54:02 AM America/Los_Angeles

Good afternoon. In this week my exam number was: 300-360 and my Score 832 with grade pass. Thanks a lot. I’m very happy : ) Read More
Posted in Reviews By Sunshine

Finally Passed Azure 70-534 Exam On 18/Feb/2017!

Sunday, February 19, 2017 8:45:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Finally PASSED the Azure 70-534 exam on 18/Feb/2017! A lot of new questions in my actual 70-534 test, one NEW D&D was on configuring Azure Security Center to assist the CSIRT team, pay close attention to JSON syntax, WGBLoanMaster app, powershell workflow, powershell DSC and so on. Thanks PassLeader for updating its 70-534 dumps in time, all new questions were from it, the most valid 70-534 braindump until now! Thanks again!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Jay Ventur

Today 16/01/2017 I took the exam 70-346

Monday, January 16, 2017 8:00:37 PM America/Los_Angeles

Today 16/01/2017 I took the exam 70-346 .. and I passed with very high score 843! I want to say BIG thanks To PassLeader for the support & help from the beginning until today to get my MCSA Office 365. Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran Natan

Finally I passed 70-347 on 8th/Jan/2017

Monday, January 9, 2017 2:31:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Yeah! Finally I passed 70-347 on 8th/Jan/2017. Just two words for the PassLeader.com "Thank you". All questions were same as PassLeader 70-347 dump, NO new questions, valid enough for passing! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran Natan

I have passed 70-533 on 25th/Nov/2016

Monday, November 28, 2016 10:18:03 AM America/Los_Angeles

I have passed 70-533 on 25th/Nov/2016. Just one word for the Passleader team "AWESOME"!!! Study the concepts and the dumps from this website and you will surely PASS!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Amanda

Congratulations! I Just Passed The 70-334 Exam Few Hours Ago!

Thursday, August 11, 2016 10:09:54 PM America/Los_Angeles

Congratulations! I just passed the 70-334 exam few hours ago! All questions were same as PassLeader 70-334 dumps, and all answers have been corrected by PassLeader, 100% valid now! BTW, if you are preparing for the 70-334 exam, I do recommend you to learn PassLeader 70-334 VCE or PDF dumps, for 100% passing!!! Those so called free 70-334 dumps are not valid at all! Thanks PassLeader for offering valid dumps! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mauro Daniele

Cleared 70-483 Exam This Morning With A Good Score Of 9xx!

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 4:36:06 PM America/Los_Angeles

Cleared 70-483 exam this morning with a good score of 9XX! Pay more attention to questions on: 1.) Unmanaged code garbage collection, 2.) Compiler/define keyword, 3.) Lambda expression new keyword syntax. And, I got about 10-15 new questions, including 7 new Drag and Drop questions, all those new questions now are available in PassLeader 70-483 VCE or PDF dumps. Thanks PassLeader! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Lewis Zuda
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.