Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Congrats! Luckily passed the 2019 version AZ-100 exam on 11/Feb/2019

Monday, February 11, 2019 6:04:00 PM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats! Luckily passed the 2019 version AZ-100 exam on 11/Feb/2019 by learning the valid PassLeader AZ-100 dumps! Got 54 questions including 2 LABs, not difficult at all. Almost all questions are available in PassLeader AZ-100 dumps! Thanks PassLeader for offering the most valid AZ-100 dumps!! GREAT!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Tom Grilliot

Passed DCII 300-165 exam on 6/Feb/2019

Friday, February 8, 2019 9:18:09 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed DCII 300-165 exam on 6/Feb/2019. Scored 960. The PassLeader 300-165 dumps still valid enough for passing (around 85%), only few new questions, not difficult. Pay attention to OSPF, Spine, Leaf, Nexus and so on. Good luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Lycee Fran

GREAT PASSLEADER! Just passed the 400-101 exam today, scored 930!

Monday, January 21, 2019 8:48:19 AM America/Los_Angeles

GREAT PASSLEADER! Just passed the 400-101 exam today, scored 930! All questions are available in PassLeader 400-101 dumps (103Q version), no new questions! The 400-101 exam is stable recently, highly recommend to try PassLeader 400-101 dumps ASAP! Good luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mooo Pang

Wrote The A+ 220-902 Few Days Ago And Passed With A Good Score!

Friday, January 18, 2019 10:22:38 PM America/Los_Angeles

Wrote the A+ 220-902 few days ago and passed with a good score! There were many new questions that I never saw in those free version 220-902 dumps, fortunately, I got the premium PassLeader 220-902 dumps updated in Jan/2019 and learned all new questions from PL, thanks PL for updating its 220-902 dumps in time, which helped me passing the A+ certification easily! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Peter Adoo

Passed The 70-741 Exam Last Week With 874 Points!

Monday, January 14, 2019 9:59:36 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed the 70-741 exam last week with 874 points! Got 65 questions in total, including at least 13 YES/NO questions, almost all questions were from the premium PassLeader 70-741 dumps, only 2-3 new questions. PL is stable and valid enough for passing NOW! Thanks! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Marcus Thill

Congratulations! Passed the AZ-300 exam at the beginning of 2019 (7/Jan/2019)!

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:29:48 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congratulations! Passed the AZ-300 exam at the beginning of 2019 (7/Jan/2019)! The AZ-300 exam is not too difficult, but pay attention to the Case Studies of the test, as far as I know, the Case Studies will be chosen from these Case Studies: 1. Label Maker APP; 2. Proseware, Inc.; 3. Contoso, Ltd.; 4. A.Datum Corporation; 5. Best For You Organics Company (two version). Also, the AZ-300 test has many YES/NO questions. There are no valid free version AZ-300 dumps now, I highly recommend you to try the premium version PassLeader AZ-300 dumps, really helpful for passing, good luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Terrell LK

Tried The 300-101 Exam For The Second Time And Finally Passed With A Good Score!

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:05:00 PM America/Los_Angeles

Tried the 300-101 exam for the second time and finally passed with a good score! Yes, a lot of new questions appeared in my 300-101 exam, the exam changed again, labs including ospf stub, eigrp stub, eigrp case ...... those free 300-101 exam dumps are not valid enough for passing now. I got the premium version PassLeader 300-101 exam that updated recently, most of all new questions are available in the NEW PassLeader 300-101 dumps. GREAT PassLeader!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Barnett

Yesterday Passed the 70-703 Exam in Lisbon, Portugal (18/Dec/2018)

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:37:06 PM America/Los_Angeles

Yesterday passed the 70-703 exam in Lisbon, Portugal (18/Dec/2018). 8-10 new questions out of FREE 70-703 dumps, around 4 new YES/NO questions. I luckily got all new questions from PREMIUM PassLeader 70-703 dumps. Paying attention to MDM and the new type of server roles needed for co-managmnt and mobile stuff...etc. Thanks PassLeader valid 70-703 dumps again!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Robert Richard

Passed The New Azure AZ-100 Exam On 12/Dec/2018!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:31:59 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed the new Azure AZ-100 exam on 12/Dec/2018. I got 54 questions = 10 scenario based questions + 2 labs (each with at least 12 questions) + other questions. I mainly learned the new version PassLeader AZ-100 dumps, almost all questions were came from PassLeader valid AZ-100 dumps, its VCE Docs and Tools are really helpful! Highly Recommend PassLeader to those who are preparing for the Azure AZ-100 exam. Thanks!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Shown Oion

GREAT!!! Finally passed the CCNP TSHOOT 300-135 exam today in HK!!!

Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:22:37 PM America/Los_Angeles

GREAT!!! Finally passed the CCNP TSHOOT 300-135 exam today in HK!!! 24 questions, including 12 TTs, 10 MCQs and 2 Sims - HSRP and BGP - are stable, but many new questions in the MCQs part. Thanks PassLeader for updating its 300-135 dumps in time, I got all new questions from PL. Thanks PL again! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Larai Zhong
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.