Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Passed The New Azure AZ-100 Exam On 12/Dec/2018!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 9:31:59 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed the new Azure AZ-100 exam on 12/Dec/2018. I got 54 questions = 10 scenario based questions + 2 labs (each with at least 12 questions) + other questions. I mainly learned the new version PassLeader AZ-100 dumps, almost all questions were came from PassLeader valid AZ-100 dumps, its VCE Docs and Tools are really helpful! Highly Recommend PassLeader to those who are preparing for the Azure AZ-100 exam. Thanks!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Shown Oion

GREAT!!! Finally passed the CCNP TSHOOT 300-135 exam today in HK!!!

Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:22:37 PM America/Los_Angeles

GREAT!!! Finally passed the CCNP TSHOOT 300-135 exam today in HK!!! 24 questions, including 12 TTs, 10 MCQs and 2 Sims - HSRP and BGP - are stable, but many new questions in the MCQs part. Thanks PassLeader for updating its 300-135 dumps in time, I got all new questions from PL. Thanks PL again! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Larai Zhong

Congrats! Passed the Network+ N10-007 exam today (26/Nov/2018) from Brussels

Monday, November 26, 2018 7:42:28 PM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats! Passed the Network+ N10-007 exam today (26/Nov/2018) from Brussels, 847 points. 5 weeks of studying and taking practice tests from PassLeader N10-007 dumps collections. REALLY THANKS FOR PASSLEADER VALID N10-007 DUMPS!!! And sharing tips for passing the N10-007 exam: 1.) Knowing your protocols and their port numbers, I got many questions about them. 2.) Memorizing your wireless standards (802.11a/b/g/n/ac) and your wired connections and standards. 3.) Knowing different kinds of threats to a network and how to mitigate or avoid those threats. 4.) Practicing the premium PassLeader N10-007 dumps collections again and again. Good luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Jesse Otton
Passed Security+ SY0-501 exam on 23/Nov/2018 by learning valid PassLeader SY0-501 exam dumps!!! I got questions on networking, and a lot of scenario-based questions. I got at least 5 questions on forensics which included knowing order of volatility. No subnetting questions of my exam. And so on. Before taking the actual SY0-501 exam, I practiced the PassLeader SY0-501 exam dumps for 3~4 times and went over the concepts that I missed. The PL valid SY0-501 exam dumps really helped me a lot for my passing. Thanks and good luck, all! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Kalpana Kate

GREAT! Just Passed the VCP6.5-DCV 2V0-622 Exam on 22/Nov/2018!

Friday, November 23, 2018 8:18:05 AM America/Los_Angeles

GREAT! Just passed the VCP6.5-DCV 2V0-622 exam on 22/Nov/2018! Thanks the valid PassLeader 2V0-622 exam dumps. I got 70 questions, and cleared all questions with around 70 minutes (the test time is 100 minutes), 490 points. I practiced the PassLeader 2V0-622 exam dumps for 3~4 times before taking it, almost all questions are from PL, thanks PassLeader for offering valid 2V0-622 exam dumps!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Milholen

Passed the CCNP 300-115 Exam on 20/Nov/2018 with 928 Points!

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:21:12 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed the CCNP 300-115 exam on 20/Nov/2018 with 928 points! 47 questions in total, including 43 MCQs (a lot of new questions) and 2 Drag and Drops (HSRP vs VRRP and more) and 2 Simulations (HSRP case 2 and LACP+STP). Thanks PassLeader for updating its 300-115 exam dumps, I got almost all new questions from PL, valid enough for passing, thanks and good luck, all here! Read More
Posted in Reviews By DE Orret

Congrats!!! Passed the CCIE RS 400-101 written exam on 9/Nov/2018!!!

Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:21:36 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats!!! Passed the CCIE RS 400-101 written exam on 9/Nov/2018!!! The 400-101 exam changed again, a lot of new questions out of those free version 400-101 dumps, fortunately, I got the latest version of 400-101 dumps from PassLeader, the 122q version, yes, 110q + 12 D&Ds, all questions in my actual 400-101 test are from the new version PL 400-101 dumps, valid enough for passing! Thanks PassLeader for updating its 400-101 dumps in time! WELL DONE!! THANKS!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By S.Kottage

Passed the 200-150 exam on 7/Nov/2018 with PassLeader new 200-150 dumps!!

Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:55:51 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congratulations! Passed the 200-150 exam on 7/Nov/2018 with PassLeader new 200-150 dumps!! There were around 5-8 new questions that are not available in those free 200-150 exam dumps, and I got them from PREMIUM PassLeader 200-150 dumps. And, I got questions on HSRP, GLBP, UCS and ACLs for terminal access. More, Labs were: VTP+Root Bridge+Spanning-tree+Vlans. Thanks PassLeader valid 200-150 dumps and its new 200-150 exam questions, very good! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mohamed Faror

Just Passed the 500-651 Exam Today (1/Nov/2018) with 872

Thursday, November 1, 2018 5:32:27 PM America/Los_Angeles

Just passed the 500-651 exam today (1/Nov/2018) with 872 (the passing score is 790 points now). There were 60 questions in my 500-651 test, around 3-5 new questions, and most of all questions were from the premium PassLeader 500-651 exam dumps. Thanks PassLeader for offering the valid 500-651 dumps collection, it helped me a lot!!! Thanks again!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Kelvin KK

Cleared 200-125 exam few days ago by learning valid PassLeader 200-125 dumps

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:23:01 AM America/Los_Angeles

Cleared the 200-125 exam few days ago by learning the valid PassLeader 200-125 dumps. Total 53 questions, 2 Drag and Drop questions (TCP/UDP AND COLLISION), only one new question out of the PassLeader 200-125 dumps (it's about IPv6). And, Lab/Sim FYI from my 200-125 test: OSPF Neighbor, DHCP, VLAN TS, OSPFv3, ACL-1, GRE TUNNEL. Again, thanks PassLeader valid 200-125 dumps, I got 98%+ questions from PL, very very very helpful!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By DONG TU
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.