Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Wrote the 300-101 exam and passed easily yesterday!

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:54:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Wrote the 300-101 exam and passed easily yesterday! Total 53 questions, few new questions. One new Drag and Drop: ip dhcp relay (information, information check, information option, information policy…etc.) Labs: eigrp case, eigrp stub, route-map. Learned all questions from PassLeader 300-101 dumps, 100% valid! Thanks!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By James Lee

Passed my CompTIA Security+ SY0-501 test on 27/Mar/2018!

Thursday, March 29, 2018 3:03:03 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed my CompTIA Security+ SY0-501 test on 27/Mar/2018! Scored 800/900!! I had 90 questions, questions are mainly on different types of attacks, comparing security crypto standards, and javascript or python code and SIEM logs. Also, fee LAB questions. I learned most of the questions from PassLeader SY0-501 dumps, PL dumps are stable and valid enough for passing now! Thanks PassLeader!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mate Pušić

Cleared the 70-698 exam with a score of 8XX!

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:01:57 PM America/Los_Angeles

Cleared the 70-698 exam with a score of 8XX! Around 20 new questions in my 70-698 test. Few of them are on sharing permissions (specifically about inheritance), and few of them are about storage spaces and some questions on intune/MDM. Thanks PassLeader valid 70-698 dumps, it helped me passing exam easily! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Joy Padam

Exam 210-260 passed on 23/Mar/2018 by learning PassLeader 210-260 dumps!!!

Monday, March 26, 2018 2:59:41 PM America/Los_Angeles

Exam 210-260 passed on 23/Mar/2018 by learning PassLeader 210-260 dumps!!! Scored 9xx/1000, the passing score is 860/1000 now. I had about 7-8 new questions, one of them is: NAT in Routed Mode. 4 MCQs, 2 Drag and Drop Qs, NO NAT lab. All questions are available in PassLeader 210-260 dumps, stable and valid enough for passing! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mavis Jone

Congrats! Just cleared the LX0-103 exam yesterday with 750/800.

Saturday, March 24, 2018 6:38:00 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats! Just cleared the LX0-103 exam yesterday with 750/800. The fill in the blank questions were quite easy, and the whole LX0-103 exam is not as difficult as you thought, but I suggest you to know your stuff directories, syntax and switches. Thanks PassLeader helpful LX0-103 exam dumps, most of the actual LX0-103 questions were from PL. Thanks a lot!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By A.Darden
Luckily passed the EX200 exam for my first try by training the PassLeader EX200 dumps mainly. Of all questions, you need to change Root Password and IPv4 address. The system of LVM only support 4 primary disks, you need to use fdisk to creat a extention disk. Update the kernel, both Yum Install and RPM -ivh are OK. AUTOFS, you should use Version 3: -rw,sync,vers=3. MORE...all in all, thanks PassLeader valid EX200 dumps, PL helped me passing the EX200 exam easily!!! Highly RECOMMEND!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Robert Rear

Finally Passed the CISSP Exam for the Third Try!!!

Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:44:24 PM America/Los_Angeles

Finally passed the CISSP exam for the third try!!! Big Thanks To PassLeader!!! I only had 100 questions (for I have broken the passing score till Q100~~~LOL, I got more than 100 questions in the first two attempts). Sybex 7th edition, Kelly Hendehan course videos, and PassLeader CISSP dumps~~~PL's files helped me a lot during my preparation. Thanks!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Rong Po

Wrote the 70-410 exam few days ago and passed with a good score

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:23:02 AM America/Los_Angeles

Wrote the 70-410 exam few days ago and passed with a good score! 43 questions in total, 2 new questions FYI: 1. using Hpyer V to manager accounts; 2. Update for different versions of Windows Server. CMD and Powershell commands are still important. I mainly learned the latest PassLeader 70-410 dumps, still valid for passing! Good luck, all!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Anto Vella

Took the 2V0-602 Exam Yesterday and Passed with 445!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 8:21:33 AM America/Los_Angeles

Took the 2V0-602 exam yesterday and passed with 445! Around 10-12 new questions appeared in my 2V0-602 test, and they are mainly on VSAN ROBO and vReaslize Suite, etc. Thanks PassLeader valid 2V0-602 dumps, new questions have been added in PL 2V0-602 dumps, GREAT! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Mahmoud EB

Passed 70-533 exam on 14/Mar/2018!

Saturday, March 17, 2018 1:50:03 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed 70-533 exam on 14/Mar/2018! I got 45 questions. The exam started with 10-15 Yes/No questions, and I received about 10-12 new questions in the whole 70-533 exam, they are not available in those free version 70-533 dumps, I learned most of them from the premium PassLeader 70-533 dumps! Thanks PL!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Dany Aki
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.