Welcome to Passleader.com !

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

My Shopping Cart: no items

Luckily Passed CompTIA CSA+ CS0-001 Exam Yesterday!

Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:16:53 AM America/Los_Angeles

Luckily passed CompTIA CSA+ CS0-001 exam yesterday! Scored 8XX/900 (The passing score is 750)! Got 75 questions including 3 Simulations, almost all questions were from PassLeader CS0-001 dumps, valid enough for 100% passing! RECOMMEND!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Arko Fonse

Passed 70-534 Exam on 20/June/2017!

Thursday, June 22, 2017 5:56:10 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed 70-534 exam on 20/June/2017! Thanks PassLeader VALID 70-534 dumps!! New questions on Azure B2B & B2C and Security Center were all from PassLeader 70-534 dumps, 5 Case Studies also available in PassLeader. Great PassLeader!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Rosan Jary

Passed AMAZON AWS With Good Score!

Monday, May 22, 2017 8:43:30 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed With Good Score! Today I took the exam of AMAZON AWS Certified SysOps Administrator - Associate... and I got an ultimate score: 87% of 100%! NO new questions, all questions from PassLeader dumps. Big Thanks to PassLeader's team. God bless!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran Natan

Passed With Big Score!

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:15:31 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed With Big Score! Today I took the exam of VMWARE 2V0-621 ... and I got an awesome score: 431 OF 500! All questions were from PassLeader! Big Thanks again to PassLeader's team. God bless you guys! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Natan

Congrats!! Just Passed the Microsoft 70-741 Exam Yesterday Afternoon!

Monday, April 3, 2017 9:15:28 AM America/Los_Angeles

Congrats!! Just passed the Microsoft 70-741 exam yesterday afternoon with a good score: 860! Thanks PassLeader for updating its 70-741 dumps, all new questions were from it. New questions of Solution (Yes/No), new questions of DHCP server/IPv4, and new questions of DFS/Windows Server 2016/reduce the amount of bandwidth...etc. All in all, PassLeader 70-741 dumps are the most valid for passing now! Thanks again! Great PassLeader!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Delan Nerera

All LPI questions were from PassLeader!

Monday, March 27, 2017 8:10:29 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed! I took the exams of LPI Level 1 Exam 101 (101-400) & 102 (102-400)... and I got Excellent Score: 101 - I got 680 and in the 102 - I got 720. All questions were from PassLeader! Big Thanks to PassLeader's team. Good luck. Read More
Posted in Reviews By Eliran

Passed 70-743 Exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ Score!

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:17:29 PM America/Los_Angeles

Passed 70-743 exam on 21/Mar/2017 with 850+ score! Pay close attention to questions on desired state configuration for IIS service and web running, filter DNS query in Windows Adv Firewall and checking network cluster config and so on. All questions were from PassLeader 70-743 97q dumps, and some wrong answers have been corrected in PassLeader's, Great!!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Hint Tun

Microsoft Azure Certified with PassLeader 70-533 Dump!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:17:35 PM America/Los_Angeles

Yeah! Thanks PassLeader's NEW 70-533 dump!! I passed my test two days ago with PL's updated 70-533 dump, all new questions were from PL's 70-533 dump, 100% valid for passing now!!! GREAT! P.S. Some new 70-533 Qs FYI: 1) Gather information about application crashes (ASP.NET app). 2) one new Drag and Drop Question about Azure Virtual Network (modify fabVM...etc.). 3) Send Azure alerts to the on-premises solution. Good Luck! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Krist Fud

Passed CCIE 400-151 Test Yesterday with PassLeader 400-151 Dumps!

Monday, March 13, 2017 9:56:44 AM America/Los_Angeles

Passed CCIE 400-151 test yesterday! 9xx/1000 marks!! There were many new questions in my actual 400-151 test, including Cisco RISE support, commands on Cisco Nexus Switch, distinct categories, Cisco Open SDN Controller, VLAN Trunking Protocol v3, default FC-MAP, vPath and so on. Obviously, the CCIE 400-151 test updated again, and I learned all new questions from the premium PassLeader 400-151 dumps, which are the newest 400-151 dumps for 100% passing ensure now! Good Luck!! Read More
Posted in Reviews By Masser Nad

300-360 and My Score 832 with Grade Pass

Saturday, March 11, 2017 8:54:02 AM America/Los_Angeles

Good afternoon. In this week my exam number was: 300-360 and my Score 832 with grade pass. Thanks a lot. I’m very happy : ) Read More
Posted in Reviews By Sunshine
100% Pass or Money Back 100% Pass or Money Back

All our products come with a 30-day Money Back Guarantee.

One Year Free Update One Year Free Update

You can enjoy free update one year. 24x7 online support.

Trusted by Millions Trusted by Millions

We currently serve more than 30,000,000 customers.

Shop Securely Shop Securely

All transactions are protected by VeriSign.